ESL Theatre

Over the past few weeks, Wyll and I have been getting students ready for an open house. There may be nothing more tedious then teaching the same class for three weeks. The bonus is with the younger students and those who are more interested in the acting portion. Some of the older students really get into the voice acting and that can be a lot of fun. The younger students are hilarious! trying to be the character from the video.  Reminds me of watching movies (Land Before Time, anyone?) with my cousins, ‘I get to be Ducky!! I called it first!’

Anyway here are some photos from rehearsals. I’m hoping to get the video soon! ❤

2013-06-27_15-49-57_630 2013-06-27_16-23-24_737

Leave a Reply

